Image Alt

CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH

What happens after the purchase is just as important as when you bought it. With A&H, you will always get product support. From parts and repairs, to answering service questions, our knowledgeable service staff will be there to make sure your equipment works like it should and stays working properly.

PITTSBURGH

1124 McLaughlin Run Road, Bridgeville, PA 15017

412-257-1160

SOMERSET

241 East Garrett St. Somerset, PA 15501

814-444-6458

HARRISBURG

1405B Hagy Way Harrisburg, PA 17110-9264

717-724-0310

PRESIDENT/VICE PRESIDENT

Tripp Amick

President

trippa@ahequipment.com

Main: (412) 206-0473 Cell: (412) 580-5058

Jason Kelly

Vice President/Sales Manager

jasonk@ahequipment.com

Main: (412) 206-0471 Cell: (412) 580-0506

FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Keith Davidson

Controller

keithd@ahequipment.com

(412) 257-1160

Susan Breiding

Accountant

susanb@ahequipment.com

(412) 257-1160

OPERATIONS

John Solovey

Operations Manager

jsolovey@ahequipment.com

(717) 371-8703

MARKETING

Kate Zombeck

Marketing Manager

katez@ahequipment.com

(724) 344-4751

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Duke Hoffman

Bridgeville Parts Specialist

dukeh@ahequipment.com

(412) 206-0478

Mark McAllister

Bridgeville Parts Specialist

markm@ahequipment.com

(412) 257-1160 x 465

Tanya Alfery

Parts Manager

tanyam@ahequipment.com

(717)724-0310

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Craig Hurst

Bridgeville Service Manager

craigh@ahequipment.com

Main: (412) 257-1160 Cell: (412) 310-5919

Jill McCracken

Bridgeville Service Writer

jillm@ahequipment.com

(412) 206-0477

Ethan Jednat

Harrisburg Service Manger

ethanj@ahequipment.com

Main: (717) 724- 0310 Cell: (717) 261-7102

Mike Nicoletti

Somerset Branch Manager A&H Bodies

miken@ahequipment.com

(814) 444-6458

Carl Housel

Somerset Production Manager A&H Bodies

chousel@ahequipment.com

(814) 444-6458

Monica Housel

Somerset Office Manager A&H Bodies

mhousel@ahequipment.com

(814) 444-6458